Metro Brokers Realty Oasis - Englewood Realtor
Metro Brokers Smart Office Network
(800) 934-7356
Meridian Title and Escrow
Colorado's largest Broker-owned Title Company
www.MeridianTE.com
 Mark Eibner
Sr. Partner, Founder
  Inverness Business Center
188 Inverness Dr W Ste 120
Englewood, CO 80112
  Phone: 303-268-6000
Fax: 303-785-9048
mark@smartofficenetwork.com
 Alison Eibner
Sr. Partner, Founder
  Inverness Business Center
188 Inverness Dr W Ste 120
Englewood, CO 80112
  Phone: 303-268-6010
Fax: 303-785-9048
alison@smartofficenetwork.com
 John M Clikeman
Sr. Partner, Firm Attorney
  Title Plant
4155 E Jewell Ste 318
Denver, CO 80222
  Phone: 303-512-0624
jclickeman@haloholdings.net
 Liz King
Sr. Escrow Officer
  Escrow Office
4155 E Jewell Ste 318
Denver, CO 80222
  Phone: 303-951-1909
Fax: 303-785-9048
liz@meridiante.com
 Angie Hillman
Escrow Officer
  Escrow Office
4155 E Jewell Ste 318
Denver, CO 80222
  Phone: 303-951-1911
Fax: 303-785-9048
angie@meridiante.com
 Jerry Biesboer
Owner's Representative
  Escrow Office
4155 E Jewell Ste 318
Denver, CO 80222
  Phone: 303-840-7098
Fax: 303-785-9048
jerry@meridiante.com
 Steve Voluse
Title Examiner
  Title Plant
4155 E Jewell Ste 318
Denver, CO 80222
  Phone: 303-512-0624
svoluse@haloholdings.net
 Diana Krebs
Title Examiner
  Title Plant
4155 E Jewell Ste 318
Denver, CO 80222
  Phone: 303-512-0624
dkrebs@haloholdings.net
 Taylor Bellak
Escrow Processor
  Escrow Office
4155 E Jewell Ste 318
Denver, CO 80222
  Phone: 303-951-1900
Fax: 303-785-9048
team@meridiante.com
 Beth Lopez
Escrow Presenter
  Escrow Office
4155 E Jewell Ste 318
Denver, CO 80222
  Phone: 303-951-1907
Fax: 303-785-9048
beth@meridiante.com

Local Area Resource