Metro Brokers Realty Oasis - Englewood Realtor
Metro Brokers Smart Office Network
(800) 934-7356
Meridian Title and Escrow
Colorado's largest broker owned title company
www.MeridianTE.com
 Mark Eibner
Sr. Partner, Founder
  Inverness Business Center
385 Inverness Parkway Ste 140
Englewood, CO 80112
  Phone: 303-268-6000
Fax: 303-800-1099
mark@theSMARTOfficeNetwork.com
 Alison Eibner
Sr. Partner, Founder
  Inverness Business Center
385 Inverness Parkway Ste 140
Englewood, CO 80112
  Phone: 303-268-6010
Fax: 303-800-1099
alison@theSMARTOfficeNetwork.com
 John M Clikeman
Sr. Partner, Firm Attorney
  Title Plant
4155 E Jewell Ste 318
Denver, CO 80222
  Phone: 303-512-0624
a1exam@meridiante.com
 Liz King
Account Executive
  Escrow Office
4155 E Jewell Ste 318
Denver, CO 80222
  Phone: 303-951-1909
Fax: 720-974-0251
liz@meridiante.com
 Michelle Romero
Sr. Escrow Officer
  Escrow Office
4155 E Jewell Ste 318
Denver, CO 80222
  Phone: 303-951-1905
Fax: 720-974-0251
michelle@haloholdings.net
 Jerry Biesboer
Owner's Representative
  Inverness Business Center
385 Inverness Parkway Ste 140
Englewood, CO 80112
  Phone: 303-840-7098
Fax: 720-974-0251
jerry@meridiante.com
 Tina Gadpaille
Transaction Manager - Short Sales
  Inverness Business Center
385 Inverness Parkway Ste 140
Englewood, CO 80112
  Phone: 303-268-6011
Fax: 303-800-1099
tina@smartofficenetwork.com
 Steve Voluse
Title Examiner
  Title Plant
4155 E Jewell Ste 318
Denver, CO 80222
  Phone: 303-512-0624
svoluse@haloholdings.net
 Nicole Thomas
Title Examiner
  Title Plant
4155 E Jewell Ste 318
Denver, CO 80222
  Phone: 303-512-0624
nthomas@haloholdings.net
 Connie Vargos
Escrow Processor
  Escrow Office
4155 E Jewell Ste 318
Denver, CO 80222
  Phone: 303-951-1900
Fax: 720-974-0251
processing@meridiante.com
 Beth Lopez
Escrow Presenter
  Escrow Office
4155 E Jewell Ste 318
Denver, CO 80222
  Phone: 303-951-1907
Fax: 720-974-0251
beth@meridiante.com

Local Area Resource